Reviews

2017-03-27
The new owners of this car wash have truly done an amazing job! They pay excellent attention to detail like no other car wash I've been to. Very large staff and property so you'll be in an out quick. I highly recommend getting the VIP wash your car will look good as new after.
2017-04-08
All I can say that the new owner has really turned this place around. I haven't been here for the past 10 years if not more. I had to wash my truck and this place is right around the corner where I live, I been passing by lately and I been noticing all the repairs and upgrades that was being done so today I gave it a try. I am very pleased with the results and can comfortably say that I would recommend this place to everyone. Good job and hope the service always stays superb like today.
2017-04-11
Very nice people, they help you decide the best wash for your car and it's not even too expensive.
2017-04-16
Great service. They took special attention to a few things I asked to deep clean. Nice guys.
2017-04-16
The supervisor at the car wash definitely took care of us here! They are efficient if you are looking for a quick but good wash. The car gets washed through an automatic washer but the staff will hand-wash and wipe down the interior. Overall an easy and great place for a car wash.
2017-06-22
The wonderful people over at Glendale Classic Car Wash will really take care of you! I get my car washed there most Fridays and they never disappoint. I purchased my new black car two years ago and they recently noticed it did not quite have a shine. When it was suggested to me to get a polish I was apprehensive at first because honestly I couldn't tell the difference but when I finally agreed (several washes later) I was outdone by the results. My car LITERALLY looked like I had just taken it off the lot. And here I was thinking I needed a paint job! Well done Glendale Classic Car Wash. Well done.
2017-06-22
I was very impressed that after the one time blunder of one of my windows not being fully closed and the back seat got wet, that the owner noticed my review and came out and apologized, and upgraded my wash no extra charge, I respect a business that genuinely cares about the customer and goes a little above and beyond.
2017-06-22
Really great place. Some of the guys cleaning there deserve 10 stars! Some of them deserve none :) But out of the 5 times Ive gone there Ive had my car cleaned 5 times, and 4 of those times the car has been spotless.
2017-06-22
Very fair prices to the work they do, they shampooed the back of my car cause I had ALOT of husky dog hair, and as some of you may know, they shed a lot. They shampooed and vacuumed and it doesn't even look like my dog was in there. Interior was very well cleaned. Exterior was done great as well. Would recommend to go to this place to get your car washed.
2017-06-22
I've been coming to Glendale Classic for the past 4 years now, recently had a change of ownership and it's even better than it was before! They never let me down with their service, easily the most consistent car wash ever. Check it out
2017-06-22
Great service! I was very satisfied with the basic car wash I asked for and it didn't take too long even though they seemed busy. My car looked brand new. And the employees were friendly.
2017-06-22
Nice job and the gentleman who dried my car was very polite and did an excellent job!!! Will definitely return....
2017-06-22
I'm really happy with the new ownership here. I just got my 1963 Chevy Corvair hand washed and waxed and they did a phenomenal job! Thank you Raffi for the recommendation! My convertible is officially ready for this weekend! You can get a handwash and wax for $50! That's awesome!
2017-06-22
Best car wash in Glendale. Excellent customer service, thank you Raffi!
2017-06-22
I have been coming to this car wash many years already. They do a really good job and always pay attention to the details.
2017-06-22
Great service. They took special attention to a few things I asked to deep clean. Nice guys.
2017-06-22
This is my first time here. The place is big and clean. The staff has been friendly. There are plenty of chairs for people to sit, so no standing around while you wait. Free WiFi is always great. I got my wife's car washed, which was in pretty awful conditions and it finally feels like new again. I'm very happy I came here.
2017-06-22
The supervisor at the car wash definitely took care of us here! They are efficient if you are looking for a quick but good wash. The car gets washed through an automatic washer but the staff will hand-wash and wipe down the interior. Overall an easy and great place for a car wash.
2018-04-24
Fuck u guys Why are u guys closed rn Update your hours smh
2018-07-06
Best car wash in Los Angeles area
2018-08-29
Very poor service. There cleaning is awful.
2019-03-23
car detailing was horrible. $250 for minimal cleaning done. No wet vacuum. No wax done and spots left under the mats, etc. Returned but minimal done. Do not go here.
2019-04-01
Super friendly staff, very efficient and VERY reasonable prices!! They were very careful with my car, and the detailing is perfect.
2019-05-18
Don’t go here. They just don’t know how to do a good job. I brought in my Toyota Sienna for car detailing, given a promise of customer satisfaction and left with a half-done job and a loss of $250. It was my mistake of paying for it before I saw the unfinished results. See the photos. I brought it back three times and told it was impossible to clean. SO I cleaned it with some Tide at home and used a wet vac and look at the results. It only took me 10 minutes. They refused to give me a refund or correctly clean the car. Never flow money to some group that deals this way. Please don’t support this “car detailing” place. It is not that they didn’t TRY; they did not know how the technology. They refused to use a wet vac, and the guy only used a brush in which he just moved the dirt around. When I looked under the seats and pulled them down, I found that they were never touched. The area was dry, etc. Boy was I a fool. Please show them my photos and tell them to mail me a check. It is not right to do such a poor job and make excuses.
2019-05-18
Don’t go here. They just don’t know how to do a good job. I brought in my Toyota Sienna for car detailing, given a promise of customer satisfaction and left with a half-done job and a loss of $250. It was my mistake of paying for it before I saw the unfinished results. See the photos. I brought it back three times and told it was impossible to clean. SO I cleaned it with some Tide at home and used a wet vac and look at the results. It only took me 10 minutes. They refused to give me a refund or correctly clean the car. Never flow money to some group that deals this way. Please don’t support this “car detailing” place. It is not that they didn’t TRY; they did not know how the technology. They refused to use a wet vac, and the guy only used a brush in which he just moved the dirt around. When I looked under the seats and pulled them down, I found that they were never touched. The area was dry, etc. Boy was I a fool. Please show them my photos and tell them to mail me a check. It is not right to do such a poor job and make excuses.
2019-09-13
You need to hire a someone who has a experience because the youngest guys not cleaning cars well